Lisa Roivas Träning

party at malin's place :)

har nog saknat gamla hemma lite iaf.
petra is here, gittan på ingång, annso o kicki kommer o kanske L to tha G, om han vågar va med 6 brudar, haha.
han kanske bara får skäll ? ;D
miss you, guys, ses på måndag ! (L)

I'm staring out into the night,
Trying to hide the pain.
I'm going to the place where love
And feeling good don't ever cost a thing.
And the pain you feel's a different kind of pain.

I'm going home,
Back to the place where I belong,
And where your love has always been enough for me.
I'm not running from.
No, I think you got me all wrong.
I don't regret this life I chose for me.
But these places and these faces are getting old
So I'm going home.
Well I'm going home.

sa förut när jag va o hälsa på på klinga att jag åker just hem på måndag. för nu är sälen hemma.
''I'm going to the place where love
And feeling good don't ever cost a thing
And the pain you feel's a different kind of pain.''
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: